Journal of Neurosciences in Rural Practice
 

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Amit Agrawal, 

Professor of Neurosurgery, Department of Neurosurgery, Narayna Medical College Hospital,

Chinthareddypalem , Nellore-524003, Andhra Pradesh (India), dramitagrawal@gmail.com

Executive Editor-(Review)

Jake Timothy, UK

jaketimothy@mac.com

Executive Editor- (Publication)

Rafael Cincu, Spain

rafael.cincu@gmail.com

Executive Editor- (Office)

Arvind Bhake, India

aravani@rediffmail.com

Editorial Advisor

Sagar Galwankar,

Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Florida , Jacksonville Florida, USA

gcsagar@yahoo.com

Office of the Editorial Board

Rafael Merino Gavín, Spain

rmerino@reicaz.com

Board of Editors

Ajay Singh, USA

ajaysingh363@gmail.com

Andres M. Rubiano, USA

andresrubiano@aol.com

Angelos Kolias, UK

angeloskolias@gmail.com

Anupam Gupta, India

drgupta159@yahoo.co.in

Awadhesh Kumar Jaiswal, India

jaiswal_dr_2002@yahoo.co.in

Aki Hietaharju, Finland

hietahar@kolumbus.fi

Azmi Alias, Malaysia

azmidr@hotmail.com

Chandramouli Balasubramanian, UK

chandra_moulib@yahoo.com

Daniel A.Godoy , Argentina

dagodoytorres@yahoo.com.ar

Dwarakanath Srinivas, India

dwarakaneuro@yahoo.com

Fazlul Hoque, Bangladesh

fazlul@squarehospital.com

Knut Wester, Norway

kgwe@helse-bergen.no

Lateef Thanni, Nigeria

loathanni@yahoo.com

Luis Rafael Moscote , Columbia

rafaelmoscote21@gmail.com

Manish Vaish, India

vaman2172@yahoo.co.in

Manish Ranjan, USA

drmanishranjan@gmail.com

Mehmet Turgut, Turkey

drmturgut@yahoo.com

Mehmet Zileli, Turkey

zilelim@gmail.com

Mohamed Mohi Eldin, Egypt

mmohi63@yahoo.com

Mohan R Sharma, Nepal

mohanrajsharma@gmail.com

Pablo Peleato Gistau, Spain

Chief of Service Traumatology and Orthopaedics. Barbastro Hospital (Spain)

Carretera Nacional 240, s/n, 22300 Barbastro, Huesca

pablopeleato@hotmail.com

Pankaj K Upadhyay, India

upadhyaypk5@yahoo.co.in

Rabi Narayana Sahu, India

drrnsahu@gmail.com

Ramez Kirollos, UK

ramez.kirollos@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Ranabir Pal, India

Professor and Head, Department of Community Medicine, ESIC Medical College and Hospital,(ESIC FBD),

NH3 NIT, Faridabad- 121001, NCR Delhi

ranabirmon@yahoo.co.in

Riaz Raja Memon, Pakistan

riazrajamemon@yahoo.com

Soumitra Das, India

soumitratdmc@gmail.com

Srinivas Kosagi, India

kosgi_s@yahoo.co.in

Tariq Janjua, USA

Tariq.M.Janjua@HealthPartners.Com

Vijay P Joshi, India

vpjjoshi@rediffmail.com

Vinko V Dolenc, Slovenia

Neurosurgical Department, University Hospital Center Ljubljana, Slovenia

vinko.dolenc@kclj.si

Virendra Deo Sinha, India

sinhavd@yahoo.com

Yaroslav Winter, Germany

wintery@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Associate Editors

Dhaval P Shukla, India
neurodhaval@rediffmail.com
Jayasree PR, India
jayasree.pala@gmail.com
  Feedback 
  Subscribe 
  About the journal