Journal of Neurosciences in Rural Practice
 

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Amit Agrawal, 

Professor of Neurosurgery, Department of Neurosurgery, Narayna Medical College Hospital,

Chinthareddypalem , Nellore-524003, Andhra Pradesh (India), dramitagrawal@gmail.com

Executive Editor-(Review)

Jake Timothy, UK

jaketimothy@mac.com

Executive Editor- (Publication)

Rafael Cincu, Spain

rafael.cincu@gmail.com

Executive Editor- (Office)

Arvind Bhake, India

aravani@rediffmail.com

Editorial Advisor

Sagar Galwankar,

Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Florida , Jacksonville Florida, USA

gcsagar@yahoo.com

Office of the Editorial Board

Rafael Merino Gavín, Spain

rmerino@reicaz.com

Board of Editors

Aki Hietaharju, Finland

hietahar@kolumbus.fi

Akshay Pratap Singh Chauhan, USA

akshaypratap2000@gmail.com

Azmi Alias, Malaysia

azmidr@hotmail.com

Chandramouli Balasubramanian, UK

chandra_moulib@yahoo.com

Fazlul Hoque, Bangladesh

fazlul@squarehospital.com

Haroon F. Choudhri, USA

Knut Wester,

knutwester@hotmail.com

Lateef Thanni, Nigeria

loathanni@yahoo.com

Mehmet Turgut, Turkey

drmturgut@yahoo.com

Mehmet Zileli, 

Ege University Neurosurgery Dept, Izmir, Turkey

zilelim@gmail.com

Mohamed Mohi Eldin, Egypt

mmohi63@yahoo.com

Mohan R. Sharma, Nepal

mohanrajsharma@gmail.com

Pablo Peleato Gistau, Spain

pablopeleato@hotmail.com

Riaz Raja Memon, Pakistan

riazrajamemon@yahoo.com

Salman Sharif, Pakistan

sharifsalman73@gmail.com

Vinko V. Dolenc, 

Neurosurgical Department, University Hospital Center Ljubljana, Slovenia

vinko.dolenc@kclj.si

Yaroslav Winter, Germany

wintery@med.uni-marburg.de

Brij Raj Singh, India

Jay Prakash Shetty,

drjpshetty9@rediffmail.com

Lekha Pandit,

Professor of Neurology, KS Hegde Medical Academy, Nitte University, Mangalore-575018, Karnataka, India

panditmng@gmail.com

Manish Vaish, India

vaman2172@yahoo.co.in

Nitish Baisakhiya, India

nitish.baisakhiya@gmail.com

Pankaj K Upadhyay, India

upadhyaypk5@yahoo.co.in

Ranabir Pal,

Professor and Head, Department of Community Medicine, ESIC Medical College and Hospital,(ESIC FBD),

NH3 NIT, Faridabad- 121001, NCR Delhi, ranabirmon@yahoo.co.in

Sankalp Dwivedi, India

sankalpdwivedi@yahoo.com

Srinivas Kosagi, India

kosgi_s@yahoo.co.in

Vijay P.Joshi, India

vpjjoshi@rediffmail.com

Vikram Shetty, India

docvickys@gmail.com

Virendra Deo Sinha, India

sinhavd@yahoo.com

Yogesh A Sontakke, India

dryogeshas@rediffmail.com

Associate Editors
Anand Kakani, India
kakani_anand@yahoo.co.in
Dhaval P Shukla, India
neurodhaval@rediffmail.com
Harsha Jain, India
drharshaajain@yahoo.co.in
Jayasree PR, India
jayasree.pala@gmail.com
Rajanish Joshi, India
rjoshimgims@gmail.com
  Feedback 
  Subscribe 
  About the journal